Canvas Update for Google LTI Tools
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Eastern Oregon University
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 30, 2020 - 23:15 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 30, 2020 - 21:00 PDT
Scheduled
http://www.instructure.com
Canvas Status Update
Google Apps LTI maintenance event on 3/30/2020 at 10:00 PM MDT (4:00 AM UTC)

In response to the rapid increase in online presence across the globe we will be performing maintenance on our Google Apps LTI that will affect your account. This event will take place on 3/30/2020 at 10:00 PM MDT(4:00 AM UTC) and will last for 2 hours though we expect only a portion of that time to impact the availability of the Google Apps LTI within your account.

Thank you,

Canvas Support
Posted Mar 30, 2020 - 15:52 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Canvas LMS.